Judging Panelist

Mr John Tong

Honorary President of Hong Kong Toys Council

Mr Dominic Tam

Past President of TMHK

Mr CK Yeung

Advisor of Hong Kong
Toys Council & TMHK

Mr Daniel SW Lui

Managing Director of Daniel & Co.

Ir Dr. HL Yiu

Head of Advanced Manufacturing, HKSTP

Ms Jo Hall

Chief Commercial Officer of
Asia of Toys "R" Us (Asia) Limited

Mr Karr Yip

Vice Chairman of
Design Council of Hong Kong

Dr Nelson Chan

Vice President of Premiums and Product Assurance Asia Pacific, Intertek Hong Kong

Mr Sonny Choy

Assistant Professor of Department of Design, Faculty of Design and Environment, THEI